Our Christchurch Property Specialists

The First Avenue team of real estate agents and property managers mean it when we say this is 'Where you come first!' Our team has over 50 years combined experience in property management and real estate sales in Christchurch the Canterbury area.

Melissa Benge
Managing Director

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 703-023
melissa@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Wendy Green
Senior Property Manager
NZCRPM

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (027) 430-2919
wendy@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Krystal McDonald
Property Manager

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (022) 0430-019
krystal@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Lisa Oquist
Property Manager

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (022) 043-1632
lisa@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Erin Morrison
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 557-556
erin@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Treacy Ireland
Sales Consultant
apartmentguru.co.nz

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 973-334
treacy@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Pak Loke
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (027) 221-1489
pak@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Brian Langley
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (027) 276-5995
brian@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Raewyn Finiki
Letting Administrator

T: (03) 377-0509
raewyn@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Cathy Morrison
Letting Administrator

T: (03) 377-0509
info@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Bronwyn Corps
Office Manager

T: (03) 377-0509
bronwyn@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Martin Benge
Director

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 285-8243
martin@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Looking to sell or rent?
Get a FREE Appraisal Now
Property Search
Area
Price from
Price to
Area
Price from
Price to
Real Estate News
The Lowdown on Letting Fees TELL ME MORE »
REINZ Calls for Regulation of Property Management Industry TELL ME MORE »
Christchurch Housing Market -- Healthiest in New Zealand? TELL ME MORE »
Tribunal Rules Against Landlord in Smoke Alarms Case TELL ME MORE »
Quarterly Newsletter - June 2018 TELL ME MORE »
View All