Our Christchurch Property Specialists

The First Avenue team of real estate agents and property managers mean it when we say this is 'Where you come first!' Our team has over 50 years combined experience in property management and real estate sales in Christchurch the Canterbury area.

Martin Benge
Managing Director

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 285-8243
martin@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Melissa Benge
Principal

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 703-023
melissa@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Wendy Green
Senior Property Manager
NZCRPM

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (027) 430-2919
wendy@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Krystal McDonald
Property Manager

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (022) 0430-019
krystal@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Monique Davidson
Property Manager

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (022) 0431-632
monique@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Erin Morrison
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 557-556
erin@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Treacy Ireland
Sales Consultant
apartmentguru.co.nz

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 973-334
treacy@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Pak Loke
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (027) 221-1489
pak@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Brian Langley
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (027) 276-5995
brian@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Raewyn Finiki
Letting Administrator

T: (03) 377-0509
raewyn@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Cathy Morrison
Letting Administrator

T: (03) 377-0509
info@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Bronwyn Corps
Office Manager

T: (03) 377-0509
bronwyn@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Looking to sell or rent?
Get a FREE Appraisal Now
Property Search
Area
Price from
Price to
Area
Price from
Price to
Real Estate News
Tribunal Rules Against Landlord in Smoke Alarms Case TELL ME MORE »
Quarterly Newsletter - June 2018 TELL ME MORE »
Methamphetamine post Gluckman Report TELL ME MORE »
Is Modular Design Key to Delivering KiwiBuild on Time? TELL ME MORE »
Quarterly Newsletter - March 2018 TELL ME MORE »
View All