Our Christchurch Property Specialists

The First Avenue team of real estate agents and property managers mean it when we say this is 'Where you come first!' Our team has over 50 years combined experience in property management and real estate sales in Christchurch the Canterbury area.

Martin Benge
Managing Director

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 285-8243
martin@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Melissa Benge
Sales and Marketing Manager

T: 03 377 0509
M: 021 703 023
melissa@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Wendy Green
Senior Property Manager
NZCRPM

T: 03 377 0509
M: 027 430 2919
wendy@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Krystal McDonald
Property Manager

T: 03 377 0509
M: 022 0430 019
krystal@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Monique Davidson
Property Manager

T: 03 377 0509
M: 022 0431 632
monique@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Erin Morrison
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 557-556
erin@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Treacy Ireland
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 973-334
treacy@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Raewyn Finiki
Letting Administrator

T: (03) 377-0509
raewyn@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Cathy Morrison
Letting Administrator

T: (03) 377-0509
info@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Bronwyn Corps
Sales & Business Development Co-ordinator

T: (03) 377-0509
bronwyn@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Bernice Ireland
Principal AREINZ Dip Bus Studies

T: (03) 377-0509
info@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Looking to sell or rent?
Get a FREE Appraisal Now
PROPERTY SEARCH
For RentFor Sale
Area
Price from
Price to
Area
Price from
Price to
Property News
New Insulation Rules: How To Be Compliant And Avoid RORT TELL ME MORE »
Quarterly Newsletter - July 2017 TELL ME MORE »
Would You Make A Good Landlord? TELL ME MORE »
The Danger of Overpricing Rental Properties: A Cautionary Tale TELL ME MORE »
Should I Rent My Property to Tenants with Pets? TELL ME MORE »
View All