Our Christchurch Property Specialists

The First Avenue team of real estate agents and property managers mean it when we say this is 'Where you come first!' Our team has over 50 years combined experience in property management and real estate sales in Christchurch the Canterbury area.

Melissa Benge
Managing Director

T: 03 377 0509
melissa@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Wendy Green
Senior Property Manager
NZCRPM

T: 03 377 0509
wendy@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Krystal McDonald
Property Manager

T: 03 377 0509
krystal@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Lisa Oquist
Property Manager

T: 03 377 0509
lisa@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Erin Morrison
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 557-556
erin@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Treacy Ireland
Sales Consultant
apartmentguru.co.nz

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 973-334
treacy@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Pak Loke
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (027) 221-1489
pak@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Brian Langley
Sales Consultant

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (027) 276-5995
brian@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me My Listings
Raewyn Finiki
Letting Administrator

T: (03) 377-0509
raewyn@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Cathy Morrison
Letting Administrator

T: (03) 377-0509
info@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Christine Boyle
Property Managers Assistant

T:
M: (027) 414-7698
bronwyn@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Bronwyn Corps
Office Manager

T: (03) 377-0509
bronwyn@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Martin Benge
Director

T: (03) 377-0509
M: (021) 285-8243
martin@firstavenue.co.nz

Email Me
Looking to sell or rent?
Get a FREE Appraisal Now
Property Search
Area
Price from
Price to
Area
Price from
Price to
Real Estate News
Why we Have a Facebook Page TELL ME MORE »
Tenants to Pay for Rental Damage Following Law Change TELL ME MORE »
How the Healthy Homes Guarantee Act Will Affect Private Landlords TELL ME MORE »
How First Avenue Property Managers help Landlords in Tenancy Tribunal Hearings TELL ME MORE »
Does Christchurch Have Everything Auckland's Missing? TELL ME MORE »
View All